919-773-2314 | 1515 Mechanical Blvd Garner, NC 27529

REVIEWS

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Johnson & Johnson Import & Domestic Specialists:

11/10/2022

I trust Micah at Johnson & Johnson. He is an honest man and does amazing work to keep my BMW running smooth. I highly recommend this local business for all your automotive needs.



reviewicon
09/20/2022

They honored and went through the extra steps to deal with my warranty company. It took way longer than I expected to get it fixed. But, they were nice and professional and worked with me and my situation throughout the whole 2 plus weeks they had my SUV granted I lived an hour from their shop. They didn't expect it to take as long either and were very accommodating! They provided me a rental vehicle in the interim! They did a great job on my vehicle and I truly appreciated their services!



reviewicon
09/11/2022

Well done.



07/05/2022

They do a great job with all 3 of my Foreign cars!



reviewicon
06/12/2022

You and your crew were so easy to work with. Both my car and I are happy, happy, happy! Thanks



reviewicon
03/18/2022

Great shop! Great work!



reviewicon
03/07/2022

Absolutely awesome.



reviewicon
02/03/2022

Tiffany was amazing from start to end. My sunroof stopped working while it was open and I was so worried it would rain. I couldn't get an appt right away so they told me to come in and they would close it for me and set an appointment for diagnostic. I came back for my appt and the gentleman in the front office was very honest. He said that the sunroof was now working and it could be a glitch that stopped it the first time. He said he could order a motor to be on the safe side but considering it was a new car he didn't think I needed one. He was honest and fixed my car without giving me the run around. Great service with a great staff.



reviewicon
01/13/2022

Great service, I was very impressed.



reviewicon
11/18/2021

Customer service is the utmost! Employees and all involved in my transaction were very friendly! Would definitely go there again.



reviewicon
10/18/2021

Very polite and professional. Got my car fixed.



reviewicon
10/18/2021

Thank you for your service on my Audi A3



reviewicon
11/03/2019

Service was quick, staff was professional and kind. Also, inexpensive. Thanks for a great experience. I would recommend going here for all your car services.



reviewicon
11/25/2020

Great service from everyone. I would not take my car to anyone else!



reviewicon

These guys are awesome! Work was done on time. They explained everything in great detail. No pressure, just knowledge! And left all decisions to me to get work done. Money well spent! I'm in love with my car all over again! I'll never take my car anywhere else! Finding this shop has made the difference in me keeping my car. I thought about getting rid of it because of the anticipated maintenance cost. Johnson and Johnson makes owning a BMW more affordable! They've been awesome every time I've been there. Many thanks!



reviewicon

I just moved to Garner and was so delighted to find a local BMW mechanic that was honest. Paul ran the diagnostics and made his recommendations. He was polite and very mindful of determining the best plan to get my BMW 328i back on track without breaking the bank. He fixed the immediate issues and my car is back to speed! We set up future appointments to keep my car in tip top shape. HIGHLY Recommend J&J! THANKS Paul!!!!



reviewicon

Johnson & Johnson repaired my 128i BMW in a timely manner. The price was very reasonable and the conversations with the staff were friendly. I always leave their shop with a smile on my face!



reviewicon

Everyone at Johnson and Johnson is courteous, professional, knowledgeable, thorough, and honest. We have taken our BMW, Lexus, and Toyota there for service and have always been pleased with the service. We recommend them highly.



reviewicon

Johnson and Johnson has provided consistently good service on my Lexus 460L. I highly recommend them for efficient and courteous service.



reviewicon

I had a great experience at Johnson & Johnson. They honored their phone estimate even though the actual job was a little more, and the work was done in a timely manner. I will definitely use them in the future



reviewicon

I've been relying on Johnson & Johnson to service my automobiles for several years now and I recommend them without reservation. Their service is prompt and professional. Their pricing is fair and always well explained and justified before the work begins. The work they do is always top notch and guaranteed.



reviewicon

Been taking several import cars here for the past four (4) years. Friendly and reliable service. They are amazing in customer service and I highly recommend for Mini and VW



reviewicon

I've been a loyal custom since the 90's. I highly recommend JJ I Specialists to everyone that ask me, who does the service on my car? I appreciate their loyalty, honesty, integrity and for their phenomenon job performance. I know when I leave my keys in a JJ I Specialists hands they are in good hands, " JJ I SPECIALIST ARE THE BEST IN STATE !"



reviewicon

I had a issue with my Saab air conditioner not throwing out cold air, they made every attempt to repair the air conditioner before finally having to replaced the whole unit. They are fair and honest and do a great job!



reviewicon

I was having issues with my Volkswagen they were very straight forward and honest with me. They kept me updated and did not do anything that would charge me before I was contacted. They were very friendly and I would take my car back in a heartbeat.



Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Johnson & Johnson Import & Domestic Specialists in Garner

Auto Repair Near Willow Springs
General Maintenance
Auto Repair Near Raleigh